How can I delete my campaign?
You can delete any of the previously created campaigns or promotions. To do so, open a detailed campaign's view and choose the Bin icon.
The app will ask you to confirm and mark the following checkboxes.
Delete permanently - If this flag is set to true, a campaign will be deleted permanently. It means that afterward user will be able to create next campaign with the same name.
Delete validation rules linked to the campaign - If this flag is set to true, validation rules linked to the campaign will be deleted.
Delete custom validation rules - If this flag is set to true, custom validation rules linked to the vouchers from the campaign will be deleted.
Choosing Delete removes campaign accordingly to the marked checkboxes.